Bells & Power Yoga


This class is taught by:
Combining the best of Kettlebells and power yoga, this class will create power with the Kettlebells, while creating balance and strength with yoga. We will flow seamlessly from the Kettlebells into yoga poses and even incorporate Kettlebells into some of the yoga poses to challenge you from beginning to the end of class. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 20 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Amy Brogan
  • Fri Oct 20 2:15 pm - 3:00 pm with Amy Brogan
  • Mon Oct 23 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Amy Brogan
  • Fri Oct 27 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Amy Brogan
  • Mon Oct 30 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Amy Brogan
  • Fri Nov 03 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Amy Brogan
  • Mon Nov 06 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Amy Brogan
  • Fri Nov 10 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Amy Brogan
  • Mon Nov 13 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Amy Brogan
  • Fri Nov 17 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Amy Brogan
  • Mon Nov 20 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Amy Brogan
  • Fri Nov 24 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Amy Brogan
  • Mon Nov 27 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Amy Brogan
  • Fri Dec 01 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Amy Brogan