Kettlebells, Strength & More


This class is taught by:

Katie Wilder-Thomas

Like many fitness professionals, Katie found her passion for fitness through the world of athletics. While playing college basketball at Humboldt State University (HSU), she participated in a strength and conditioning program that elevated her game to new heights. She received her BS and MS degree's from HSU and has worked in fitness for 8 years. Katie has worked in many areas of the fitness industry, including: collegiate athletics, corporate wellness, and personal training. Through all of her experiences, the one training modality she can't live without is the kettlebell. No matter the clients current knowledge, skills, or ability, the kettlebell is the one tool that can be used to achieve any training goal. Katie is certified through the NSCA(CSCS), ACSM, (CEP), USAW, and is a Precision Nutrition Level 1 Coach (Pn1). She enjoys spending time with her friends and family, and supporting her husband, Bobby, at Fresno State Football games.
High energy class using kettlebells and bodyweight to increase strength, while incorporating high cardio intervals. All fitness levels welcome!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 19 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Katie Wilder-Thomas
  • Tue Oct 24 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Katie Wilder-Thomas
  • Thu Oct 26 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Katie Wilder-Thomas
  • Tue Oct 31 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Katie Wilder-Thomas
  • Thu Nov 02 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Katie Wilder-Thomas
  • Tue Nov 07 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Katie Wilder-Thomas
  • Thu Nov 09 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Katie Wilder-Thomas
  • Tue Nov 14 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Katie Wilder-Thomas
  • Thu Nov 16 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Katie Wilder-Thomas
  • Tue Nov 21 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Katie Wilder-Thomas
  • Thu Nov 23 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Katie Wilder-Thomas
  • Tue Nov 28 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Katie Wilder-Thomas
  • Thu Nov 30 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Katie Wilder-Thomas
  • Tue Dec 05 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Katie Wilder-Thomas
  • Thu Dec 07 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Katie Wilder-Thomas
  • Tue Dec 12 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Katie Wilder-Thomas
  • Thu Dec 14 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Katie Wilder-Thomas
  • Tue Dec 19 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Katie Wilder-Thomas
  • Thu Dec 21 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Katie Wilder-Thomas
  • Tue Dec 26 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Katie Wilder-Thomas