Core Conditioning


This class is taught by:
Engage. Strengthen. Active.
 
Activate your core for total body strength while you train. You will learn how to engage your deep core muscles through dynamic and static exercises. Your core is an essential component for any and all activates!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 21 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Ludmila Woodruff
  • Wed Aug 23 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Ludmila Woodruff
  • Mon Aug 28 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Ludmila Woodruff
  • Wed Aug 30 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Ludmila Woodruff
  • Mon Sep 04 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Ludmila Woodruff
  • Wed Sep 06 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Ludmila Woodruff
  • Mon Sep 11 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Ludmila Woodruff
  • Wed Sep 13 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Ludmila Woodruff
  • Mon Sep 18 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Ludmila Woodruff
  • Wed Sep 20 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Ludmila Woodruff