Kettlebells & TRX


This class is taught by:

Kristen V.

Kristen enjoys living a healthy lifestyle and working out is part of her daily routine. It was difficult for her to find the time to manage her workouts and career in the health industry. Kristen was introduced to Kettlebells through Dina Juve and immediately became hooked on this workout. Kettlebells have given her the solution to balancing her busy career and passion for working out. Kristen was able to achieve better and quicker results in a shorter time through Kettlebells. Kristen became a certified Kettlebells Instructor with the Kettlebell Institute in the spring of 2012 and now teaches classes at FitnessSocial Studio. She is excited to help others achieve their goals and quick results through Kettlebells and TRX.


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 22 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Kristen V.
  • Wed Nov 29 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Kristen V.
  • Wed Dec 06 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Kristen V.
  • Wed Dec 13 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Kristen V.
  • Wed Dec 20 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Kristen V.
  • Wed Dec 27 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Kristen V.
  • Wed Jan 03 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Kristen V.
  • Wed Jan 10 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Kristen V.
  • Wed Jan 17 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Kristen V.
  • Wed Jan 24 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Kristen V.
  • Wed Jan 31 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Kristen V.
  • Wed Feb 07 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Kristen V.
  • Wed Feb 14 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Kristen V.
  • Wed Feb 21 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Kristen V.
  • Wed Feb 28 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Kristen V.
  • Wed Mar 07 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Kristen V.
  • Wed Mar 14 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Kristen V.
  • Wed Mar 21 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Kristen V.