Kettlebells & TRX


This class is taught by:

Kristen Villano

Kristen enjoys living a healthy lifestyle and working out is part of her daily routine. It was difficult for her to find the time to manage her workouts and career in the health industry. Kristen was introduced to Kettlebells through Dina Juve and immediately became hooked on this workout. Kettlebells have given her the solution to balancing her busy career and passion for working out. Kristen was able to achieve better and quicker results in a shorter time through Kettlebells. Kristen became a certified Kettlebells Instructor with the Kettlebell Institute in the spring of 2012 and now teaches classes at FitnessSocial Studio. She is excited to help others achieve their goals and quick results through Kettlebells and TRX.


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jul 26 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Kristen Villano
  • Wed Aug 02 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Kristen Villano
  • Wed Aug 09 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Kristen Villano
  • Wed Aug 16 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Kristen Villano
  • Wed Aug 23 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Kristen Villano
  • Wed Aug 30 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Kristen Villano
  • Wed Sep 06 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Kristen Villano
  • Wed Sep 13 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Kristen Villano
  • Wed Sep 20 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Kristen Villano
  • Wed Sep 27 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Kristen Villano
  • Wed Oct 04 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Kristen Villano
  • Wed Oct 11 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Kristen Villano
  • Wed Oct 18 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Kristen Villano
  • Wed Oct 25 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Kristen Villano
  • Wed Nov 01 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Kristen Villano
  • Wed Nov 08 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Kristen Villano
  • Wed Nov 15 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Kristen Villano
  • Wed Nov 22 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Kristen Villano